Reading…

This year I reconnected with my local library… I have always enjoyed bookstores and libraries, but ever since re-joining my childhood library, I have been reading voraciously. It’s like I just can’t get enough. My favorite subjects; biographies, art & design, baking and dessert recipe books, sewing & quilting, and historical books on any of the previous subjects! Here are some of the things I have read and really enjoyed this year. What do you recommend?

Steve Jobs, Confessions of a French Baker, Feed SacksBold-Improvisation, Wild, Floor Sample

Leave a Reply

