Quilts For Sale!

Screen Shot 2014-11-10 at 8.09.49 AM

Screen Shot 2014-11-10 at 8.10.01 AMI recently had my quilts professionally photographed, something I have been wanting to do for a while now. I worked with Studio 3 here in Portland and had a really great experience! They were great to work with, I highly recommend them! They listened to what was important to me, worked within a tight timeframe and budget and also had input into creative ways to photograph. I have listed them for sale here in my Etsy shop, have a look! Now that the colder weather is here, it’s time to snuggle up!

 

Leave a Reply

