Giveaway!

Happy almost New Year! I love this time of year! To give some thanks to you for following along, I am doing a giveaway! I am giving away 2 peacock feather screen printed pillows! I created these by first paper cutting, then screen printing 3 different prints onto a soft twill cotton. I’ll pick two people randomly on Sunday January 4th 2015, just leave a comment and tell me, what are you looking forward to in 2015? Click on over to like my Artist Facebook page and leave a comment on what you are looking forward to in 2015!

One thought on “Giveaway!

  1. I’m pretty determined to have a great 2015…. I’m looking forward to Quiltcon and seeing pals in Austin to start the year off right.

Leave a Reply

