Hello!

Where has the time gone? I did not mean to step away for so many months, and life has certainly been busy! February I spent organizing, cleaning, and focusing on the business side of things. March I spent out of commission with a condition called Pericarditis, (a virus causing inflammation around my heart.) It was also an especially busy month at work! April I took a trip to NYC and focused on practicing my chocolate making at home to prepare for my Master Chocolatier class in France (more to come on that!) And now it’s already the end of May and I’m again so busy with work, practicing my new chocolate recipes, and happy to come back to this space and share! In a separate post I’ll be sharing more from my amazing trip to France! Here are a few pictures from my inspiring trip to NYC.

Leave a Reply

